Venture Capital Editorial Board

Member Name

Greg Beaufait

Jessica Bates

Doug LaLone

Conor Leamy

Tom Kirby

Tony Lenhart

Ian Smith

Scott Bernstein

Reed Rawhauser

Brian Dixon


Dundee Ventures

Dwight Funding

Fishman Stewart


UI Labs

Sales Enablement Group

Oceans Accelerators

Lewis and Clark

Lambda Consulting

Capital Innovators

View all of our editorial boards