Financial Poise


  • December 2, 2022
« Back to Glossary

Eurozone is not a geographic location. It refers to the collective of 19 European countries that use only the euro as their national currency. The countries included are Austria, Belgium, Cyprus, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Netherlands, Portugal, Slovakia, Slovenia, and Spain.